.:Dyne WoW:.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
.:Dyne WoW:.

World of Warcraft 2.3.2x BC Private Server

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

<GM> Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Revelation

Revelation

<GM> Application Empty
PostSubject: <GM> Application   <GM> Application Icon_minitimeWed Jan 16, 2008 12:41 pm

Well, I give this a go, and I hope I will get a real live chance this time. Wink

1. Main Char Name: It will be Revelation or Pyreyn, what ever will be available. Smile (I'll let you know if that changes.)

2. Time on Dyne WoW: N/A yet.

3a. Do you have any GM experience in World of Warcraft? When it comes to private server, yes. I've been a Admin on my old server (shut down due to lazyness and school grades), and a HeadGM on my friends private server which she close down due to problems with hackers and fees and such.

3b. If so how long have you been a GM? Mine, three weeks. My friends, one and a half month.

4. How often do you plan on playing on Dyne WoW? Until it closes. Surprised

5. How familiar are you with Ascent GM Commands? Very familliar. I've studied them all.

6. Why would you make a good GM over others? I'm not gonna brag, but.. I am honest, patient, a good listener, fair, understandable, a bit talky sometimes, sociable and strict when needed. I follow the rules with great respect. And, I help a lot of people, as much as I can which I like. Also, welcoming new players is also important, the better the environment and sociabilities, the better the amount of players and "regulars". Also, I've been a real active and friendly player on Crackdown, I will continue with it here. ^.^

7. How would you react to an impatient/rude player? I would tell them to calm down, and give them a warning, or two. If that person keeps going I will kick him/her. If it still continues, I'll discuss a ban with the Admin-s.